Posted by Chris Scott Barr on Oct 7, 2008

Rock Band Weekly DLC – Offspring, Thorogood And More

Sorry kiddies, no full albums for Rock Band this week. Don’t look so down, there are still plenty of good tracks for you to rock. Look, you’ve got three from The Offspring, one from George Thorogood and the Destroyers, and five others.

  • The Offspring “Gone Away”
  • The Offspring “Pretty Fly (For a White Guy)”
  • The Offspring “Self Esteem”
  • Against Me! “Stop!”
  • Free “All Right Now”
  • George Thorogood and the Destroyers “Bad to the Bone”
  • Harvey Danger “Cream & Bastards Rise”
  • Screaming Trees “Nearly Lost you”
  • Static-X “Push It”

The Offspring tracks are all bundled up in a nice pack for $5.49, or you can buy any of the tracks listed for $1.99. Master tracks? Every last one of them.

Post a Comment