Posted by Jimmothy on Apr 10, 2009

Guns N’ Roses Chinese Democracy this week’s Rock Band DLC

The album that was 15 years in the making and sold over 3,000,000 copies is now coming to your PS3, Wii and Xbox 360 in the next issue of weekly downloadable content for Rock Band. There are 13 tracks selling for 160 points or a couple dollars each or you can buy the whole album for 1600 points or $20. For the Wii they are selling each track for 200 points.

Chinese Democracy:

  1. Chinese Democracy
  2. Better
  3. Street of Dreams
  4. If the World
  5. There Was a Time
  6. Catcher in the Rye
  7. Riad n’ the Bedouins
  8. Sorry
  9. I.R.S.
  10. Madagascar
  11. This I Love
  12. Prostitute

Pro Tip, tracks 2, 8, and 10 have Buckethead listed as one of the writers for those songs, so they ought to be interesting. Lastly, for those of you that care, these are all master tracks. Wii and 360 players can get these tracks and the album come Tuesday, PS3 users, you gotta wait ’til Thursday to get the album.


Post a Comment