Posted by Brandon Meece on Aug 14, 2009

Foo Fighters Return To Rock Band

If you like the guys that fight the foo, then you’ll definitely be excited about this week’s offerings on Rock Band. Not only do we have a three back from the Foo Fighters, but Blur, Blind Melon and others show up as well. Check out the full list below.

  • Blind Melon – “No Rain”
  • Blur – “There’s No Other Way”
  • Dropkick Murphys – “I’m Shipping Up to Boston”
  • Eve 6 – “Inside Out”
  • Foo Fighters – “All My Life”
  • Foo Fighters – “I’ll Stick Around”
  • Foo Fighters – “Lonely as You”
  • Kaiser Chiefs – “I Predict a Riot”

The Foo Fighters tracks will be available in a pack for $5.49, or you can pick up any of the songs listed individually for $2.

Post a Comment
Powered by WordPress | Designed by Elegant Themes