Posted by Chris Scott Barr on Sep 30, 2008

Rock Band Weekly DLC – Blood Sugar Sex Magik

I have to say that I’m probably more excited about this week’s Rock Band DLC than I have been for a while. Yes, getting a heaping helping of Rush was sweet, but the entire Blood Sugar Sex Magik album from the Red Hot Chili Peppers is just awesome.

  • “The Power of Equality”
  • “If You Have to Ask”
  • “Breaking the Girl”
  • “Funky Monks”
  • “Suck My Kiss”
  • “I Could Have Lied”
  • “Mellowship Slinky in B Major”
  • “The Righteous & The Wicked”
  • “Blood Sugar Sex Magik”
  • “Under the Bridge”
  • “Naked in the Rain”
  • “Apache Rose Peacock”
  • “The Greeting Song My”
  • “Lovely Man Sir”
  • “Psycho Sexy”
  • They’re Red Hot”

The only thing missing is Give It Away, because it was included on the disc for Rock Band 2. You’ll be able to pick up the individual tracks for $1.99 each, or get the whole album for just $19.99. That’s a pretty hefty savings if you grab the whole album, and there are definitely enough good tracks to justify it.

Post a Comment
Powered by WordPress | Designed by Elegant Themes